Scroll to content
Contact Us
Calendar School Grid Google Classrooms ParentPay
Kintbury St Mary's CE Primary School home page

Kintbury St.Mary's CE Primary School

Creating Memories; Building Futures

Content Scroll

School Staff

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher

Mrs Alison McDonald

Assistant Head Teacher

Miss Anna Floyd


Class Teachers

Miss Rebecca Court

 Mrs Sarah Ulry
 Miss Anna Floyd
 Mrs Sam Palmer
 Miss Rachel Hannon
 Mrs Alison O'Halloran
 Mrs Natalie Keys-Stevens
SENDcoMiss Rebecca Court

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Mrs Louise Voller



Teaching Assistants

Mrs Caroline Hunt


Mrs Jeanette Dancey


Mrs Rosie Bailey


Mrs Donna Mansfield


Mrs Christine Hearn


Mrs Lesley Hutchings


Mrs Neeta Graham

 Ms Ivana Sokcevic


Lunchtime Supervision Team

Lunchtime Supervisor Manager

Mrs Rebecca Coleman

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Christine Agresta

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Jane Bruce

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Geraldine Wells


School Office Team

School Business Manager 

Mrs Catherine Whittington

Office Manager

Mrs Hayley Broer

ReceptionistMrs Rebecca Coleman



School Cleaning Team

Mrs Hayley Nunn


Mrs Christine Agresta